What’s Your Hero Look Like?

Last post I asked you what your ideal hero was.

Today, I’m curious to know what he looks like. No, really… I am.

You see, I’ve been working on this new story now and I realized that my hero wasn’t very appealing to my heroine. No kidding. I actually wrote that he had the face of a Louisville Slugger. Thank goodness my writer’s group caught that blunder. I had meant to refer to my hero as having the good looks of a ballplayer, not the face of a baseball bat!

Lol…I had to go back and do some serious rewrite on that chapter!!

Anyway, now that you have and idea of your hero, what does he look like?

Is he tall, dark, and handsome? Is he tall, blond, and built like a boxer? or is he skinny like a beanpole with dark rimmed glasses and that annoying lock of hair that is always falling over his eyes when you look at him?

I’ll tell you all about my hero soon, I promise. But until them, I’d love to hear about yours.

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
