Bogged or Blogged?

First of all I want to apologize for the lack of post this week. Things got all screwy around here when the hubby started downloading and switching things from one computer to another. I’m still not sure where half my emails ended up. lol….

Plus, after returning home from a very productive meeting for the SDCWC Writers’ Conference, I’m still finishing up some projects. What can I say…. duty calls, but I love being apart of an organization the helps writers develop their craft in order to share their writing in the name of Christ.

I’ve been hopping over at the MRsCHADT blog and inside my etsy shop.  Plus, this weekend Bug’s preschool is having a rummage sale and so is my local MOPS group – same day! Lot’s of volunteering and prep work to prepare for Saturday.

But hey, if you’re in Williamsport, PA there will be signs posted all over and in the paper. It’s an annual event around here, for both organizations. 🙂

So now it’s time to get on with it.  Are you bogged this weekend or blogged?

We shall see starting Monday. Have a great weekend.

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Susan's Muse

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
