Talk Tuesdays and More

Starting next week am going to start reposting some older blog post I’ve written from my other craft site blog on the topic of buying and selling handmade. With Christmas right around the corner, I want to encourage you all to think small shop and handmade in order to support your local artist and small shops in your area.

I’ll also be adding some simple and fun handmade projects starting this Monday that you can create for the holidays. After Thanksgiving, we’ll being the counting down to the celebration of Christmas and I will be featuring not only handmade things you can make or buy, but other ways you can give the gift of Christmas to others by the support of non-profit organizations.

Wednesdays will remain my weekly update on my latest Novel (WIP) and other writing related news.

Thursdays we’ll make room for a book review and discussion that I hope you’ll all join in.

Friday we’ll wrap up the week with some Family Fun, some more simple crafts, games, or recipes to try over the weekend.

I’m looking forward to connecting with you all and getting your feedback on the blog post schedule changes. Let me know what you think.

As always,

Susan

 

The Lower Family is thrilled this year to be able to continue to support programs that help others, like Operation Christmas Child and Compassion International.

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Talk Tuesday
One comment on “Talk Tuesdays and More
  1. I just found your blog on Ask Jeeves, a really good read.

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
