A Prayer of Thanks

Today as we celebrate this special day of thanksgiving, I just wanted to take a moment and say how thankful I am for all of you. Without your encouragment, support, and prayers, I would not be as far as I am today. The new year is coming and I’m thankful for all of you being here beside me during this long journey to publication.

Many of you have laughed with me, cried with me, and just been there for a hug. Now it’s my turn to let you know how much that has all ment to me. More than words can say.

Some of you have all been on facebook these past few days sharing the things you’re thankful for, many of those things are in my heart on written in my own mental list. Those things like our spouses, our children, or family and friends. Simple things like hot chocolate, antibotics, and scribbled card that says I love you when your having a diffcult day.

I’m so thankful for all of those and more. I’m thankful for God bringing you all into my life and I hope you’ll continue to stay connected and let me know the ways I can be praying for you on this day.

Happy Thanksgiving.

 

The Lower Family

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Susan's Muse

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
