Friday Update

I’m sorry there won’t be any real post today, or tomorrow, and maybe not even Monday. Apparently getting the flu bug in our house wasn’t enough, as this week we’re battling the common cold. Oh, and Bella got pink eye so she got to stay home from school for two days. She tried to tell me the doctor said she didn’t have to go back to school until “next Wednesday” LOL.. It was a good thing that my nose was stuffed and not my ears or she might have been a little convincing.

So, I wish you all a great weekend and will be back again in a few days and hopefully by then I’ll be able to breath out of my nose again!

 

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
