Make It Monday – Post It Note Holder

I have to admit, I’m a little late when it comes to my “spring cleaning” this year. I’ve been so wrapped up in this latest manuscript, working, and the family, that spring came and went and here it’s nearly summer! With the kids getting out of school in just a few days for summer vacation, I thought I’d better get my butt in gear and start getting the house re-organized from the chaos of the school year.

I got these clear frames at a yard sale over the weekend. They were really cheap, and they were super easy to transform. I’m always losing my post it notes under my piles of notes, so when I saw this idea on several different websites, I couldn’t resist making one from myself and a friend. 🙂

It’s hard to decide which one to keep and which one to give to a friend. Bug totally loves the pink one with the owl, while I like the little hippo too. I think I’ll let someone else choose.

Which one would you choose for one your desk?

Happy Monday everyone!

 

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Make It Monday
One comment on “Make It Monday – Post It Note Holder
  1. So cute and too hard to choose. I would make someone hold them behind their back and then I would pick their right or left hand. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
