NANOWRIMO WK#1

4,239 words.

Not steller, but hey I’ll take it.

You’d think it would be easier writing about things that have actually happened then make up a story. I guess I’m discovering my strengths.

At least I got to reminence the day Bell was born. What a day!!

I had wanted to share a few baby photos with you of my mia Bella, but in respect of my daughter’s wishes I will not be doing that.

Instead, I’m off to tuck her in bed… yeah, I know… I know… she tells me she’s too old for that.. but I do any how.

Then it’s more writing for me.

See ya later!

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
One comment on “NANOWRIMO WK#1
  1. […] Last week, I shared with you that I was 4,239 words. […]

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
