O’ Happy Day!

Now that the ink is dry and it’s all official, I wanted to share with you all some very exciting news today:

I’m pleased to announce that I have been offered and accepted representation by agent Terry Burns of Hartline Literary Agency.

As many of you know, it has been a long process getting here.

I cannot express enough how much all of your encouragement, support, and faith means to me. There isn’t enough words to describe how much I appreciate you all.

Thank you Hartline Literary Agency, Terry Burns, and all of you who continue to believe in me.

Daughter of a dairy farmer, this crafty mom has a heart for all things handmade. When she's not writing or crafting, you can find her creating memories with her family.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized
3 comments on “O’ Happy Day!
  1. Katie Clark says:

    Welcome to the Hartline family, Susan!

  2. […] year, I was blessed with an agent for my writing. I was blessed with good friends who taught me how to can food and bake biscotti. I was blessed […]

Leave a Reply

Currently Represented by
What I’ve recently read
